top of page

Our products

edge_icon.png

Edge

With our edge computer you can record high-frequency (up to 15 kHz) machine and robot data, which contain valuable information about your process. The edge makes it possible to preprocess your data close to the data source before it is then stored on workstations or clouds in order to be available for intelligent process analysis.

digitalsignature_icon.png

Digital signature

The digital signature enables online process status monitoring. The aim of this is to identify tolerance violations within series production and to enable automated process certification. A master signature of signals of a good process is generated (fingerprint), which is compared with the downstream process signatures. Process deviations, such as material batch fluctuations, instabilities such as vibrations, tool wear or machine drifts, can thus be identified during production.

virtualqulitycontrol_icon.png

Virtual Quality Control

With Virtual Quality Control, manufacturing tolerances are measured using process data and machine learning (ML) during the production process and displayed directly to the machine operator on a machine dashboard. Downstream measurement processes can be significantly reduced through Virtual Quality Control and one hundred percent quality monitoring of a series process can be achieved.

ditialtwin_icon.png

Digital Twin

The digital twin is a geometric reconstruction of a workpiece on the basis of high-frequency machine axis data and machine models for virtual quality assurance from batch size 1. Testing effort on conventional measuring machines can be reduced or completely replaced by using the digital twin. Applications such as Zeiss CALYPSO can be used for virtual quality assurance, which means that your QM standards can still be adhered to.

Big Data in Manufacturing GmbH is visionary and holds important patents in relevant countries.

Bild_Patente.png
bottom of page

Unsere Produkte

edge_icon.png

Edge

Mit unserem Edge-Computer können Sie hochfrequente (bis 15 kHz) Maschinen- und Roboterdaten aufzeichnen, welche wertvolle Informationen über Ihren Prozess beinhalten. Die Edge ermöglicht es, Ihre Daten nahe an der Datenquelle vorzuverarbeiten, bevor diese dann auf Workstations oder Clouds gespeichert werden, um für intelligente Prozessanalytik zur Verfügung zu stehen.

digitalsignature_icon.png

Digital Signature

Durch die Digital Signature wird eine Online-Prozesszustandsüberwachung ermöglicht. Diese hat das Ziel, Toleranzverletzungen innerhalb einer Serienfertigung zu identifizieren und eine automatisierten Prozesszertifizierung zu ermöglichen. Hierbei wird eine Mastersignatur von Signalen eines Gut-Prozesses erzeugt (Fingerprint), welche mit den nachgelagerten Prozesssignaturen verglichen wird. Prozessabweichungen, wie beispielsweise durch Materialchargenschwankungen, Instabilitäten wie Schwingungen, Werkzeugverschleiß oder Maschinendrifts können so während der Fertigung identifiziert werden.

virtualqulitycontrol_icon.png

Virtual Quality Control

Durch Virtual Quality Control werden Fertigungstoleranzen mittels Prozessdaten und Machine Learning (ML) während des Produktionsprozesses gemessen und dem Maschinenbediener unmittelbar auf einem Maschinendashboard angezeigt. Nachgelagerte Messprozesse können durch Virtual Quality Control signifikant reduziert werden und eine hundertprozentige Qualitätsüberwachung eines Serienprozesses kann erreicht werden.

ditialtwin_icon.png

Digital Twin

Der Digital Twin ist eine geometrische Rekonstruktion eines Werkstücks auf Basis von hochfrequenten Maschinenachsdaten und Maschinenmodellen zur virtuellen Qualitätssicherung ab Losgröße 1. Prüfaufwände auf konventionellen Messmaschinen können durch den Einsatz des digital Twins reduziert oder vollständig ersetzt werden. Zur virtuellen Qualitätssicherung können Anwendungen wie Zeiss CALYPSO verwendet werden, wodurch Ihre QM Standards weiterhin eingehalten werden können.

Big Data in Manufacturing GmbH ist visionär und hält wichtige Patente in relevanten Ländern.

Bild_Patente.png